Swoope "Sinema" + Music Video

22 Jul 2014 | News

Another member from the W.L.A.K. crew is set to release an album via Collision Records.  Swoope recently wrapped up recording his latest release Sinema.  Sinema is his third project and features the single & video "LSD" featuring Christon Gray.  Watch the "LSD" music video below.

The album features fellow W.L.A.K. members in addition to Tedashii, J.R., Sho Baraka, Propaganda, Tragic Hero, JGivens, Yaves Ellis, John Givez, Natalie Sims, and Denise Powell.

Sinema is out 5th August and is $9.99 if you pre-order on iTunes.

Swoope "Sinema" track list
1. Sinema
2. On My Mind (feat. J.R.)
3. TGC 2 (feat. Sho Baraka)
4. #SameTeam (feat. Dre Murray, Yaves Ellis, Tedashii, JGivens, & John Givez)
5. LSD (feat. Christon Gray)
6. Bow Down (feat. Tragic Hero)
7. Best of Me (feat. Natalie Sims)
8. Right Side
9. Beauty and the Beast
10. Before Goodnight
11. Sin in Me
12. Fix My Heart (feat. Denise Powell and Propaganda)